Is this the end for ‘The Fast and the Furious’?

unnamed (1)Hey my favorite fab readers! I know this a very recent post but what I’m about to talk about came to me very sudden.

So we all know that I get advance screening passes to see movies and I actually super duper excited because I got two passes via email to go see The Fate of  the Furious. The movies comes out in theaters on Friday, April 14th but I’m going to see it Tuesday, April 11th.  I strongly feel like this movie is going to be SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPIALIDOCIOUS! (And if you do not know this word, please go and watch Mary Poppins) 

Now it is clear that there has been more than enough Fast and the Furious film series but who expected an 8th movie after the death of Paul Walker? I personally feel like they should have just stopped at the 7th but here the film is, back with a PLOT TWIST! Our dude Dom has went back into the world of crime and the team needs to get him right and get him tight!

I’m not going to complain because I love these movies but will it really be the same without Brian(Paul Walker)? According to the small synopsis and trailer of the movie Brian and Mia retired which still breaks my heart.

I’m also at the point where I hope this is the final movie because what else can the franchise make movies about?! But fingers crossed this movie is as good as the rest!

Keep your eyes open for my next blog Tuesday or Wednesday night if you want to know what I thought of it. Until then, chat with you guys later. 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

