TROLLS

gv_tnvgt

Hey readers, I am back once again but this to talk about Trolls!!

I must say, I did forget to mention to guys that I am in love with animations, especially animations with music and regret not watching this film sooner.

The movie is pretty much about Trolls trying not to get eaten by giant, ogre like people called Bergens and the main characters are voiced by Anna Kendrick and Justin Timeberlake.. who doesn’t love Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake!?

I really love the soundtrack, like really really LOVE the soundtrack. If you watch this movie, I promise you will either bob your head or sing or maybe bob your head AND sing! Also, one character poops cupcakes and another farts glitter, what more can you ask for?

I have nothing bad to say about this move unless you guys aren’t interested in movies that sing pretty much the entire time, then don’t watch it. Simple as that. I’m basically a child stuck in an adult body so this is probably my new favorite movie.

High five Dreamworks!

Ratings: 10/10

IMDB: 6.5/10 

Rotten Tomatoes: 74% out of 100%

Metacritic: 56% out of 100%

Leave a Reply

